Regional sites: GSMT | GSAE
or register for free access

Event News

GlacialTech to display latest LED lights, thermal solutions, and LED drivers at 20th Guangzhou International Lighting Exhibition Wednesday, May 20, 2015 GlacialTech, the diversified LED technology provider, will showcase its full ran...
Alpha to present paper on LED die attach technologies at Lighting Exhibition Show in Guangzhou, China Monday, May 11, 2015
The paper, titled LED Die Attach Technologies – Trends and Considerat...
Ellsworth Adhesives to display the latest in adhesive technology at Display Week Monday, May 4, 2015 Ellsworth Adhesives, a global distributor of adhesives, specialty chemicals and ...

Show Central

LED China 2015

LED CHINA 2015 is expected to comprise near 1,200 exhibitors occupying 80,000 square metres in exhibition space. As one of the most popular components in the fair, the LED Lighting sector will draw over 800 lighting companies presenting the latest LED indoor & outdoor lighting products and trends on LED Streetlight, Solar LED Lights, LED Daylight Lamps, LED Decorative Lighting, etc...

http://www.ledchina-sh.com/en-us/

LIGHTFAIR International 2015

The 26th annual LIGHTFAIR® International (LFI®), the world’s largest annual architectural and commercial lighting trade show and conference, will be staged in New York at the Jacob K. Javits Convention Center May 3-7, 2015, according to Jeffrey L. Portman, Sr., vice chairman, president and chief operating officer of LFI managing partner AMC, Inc.

http://www.lightfair.com

Global LEDs/OLEDs magazine

Contact Us

Global LEDs/OLEDs
Trafalgar Publications Limited
Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Rd,
Hammersmith, London, W14 8TH
United Kingdom
Tel (UK): +44 (0)7584 072926
Tel (USA): +1 (239) 245-9264

Editor-in-Chief
Marc Chason
+1 224-659-2446
editor@globalledoled.com


Advertising
Click for the 2014 Media Kit

International Sales Manager
Sandy Daneau
Tel: +1 (239)-234-1600
Skype: linodan
Email: sdaneau@trafalgarmedia.com

Europe
Trevor Galbraith
tgalbraith@globalsmt.net
Tel: +1 (239) 287 5401

China & Japan
Paul Chen
Office: +86 2154049130
pchen@trafalgarmedia.com

Southeast Asia
Business Development Director - SEA
Debasish Choudhury
Tel: +91-9811710191
Skype: debpc1
Email: dchoudhury@trafalgarmedia.com


Subscriptions
subscriptions@globalledoled.com
Tel: +1 (239) 245-9264 x106